## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

## **List of Members**

S No	Name	Designation in SMC
01	DR V K AHUJA	CHAIRMAN
02	MR P.K. MISHRA	VICE CHAIRMAN
03	MR ARVIND BHATIA	MANAGER/SECRETARY
04	MR L V SEHGAL	JOINT SECRETARY
05	MS REKHA SHARMA	MEMBER
06	MS. MEENU GOSWAMI	MEMBER
07	MS RACHNA S BHAL	MEMBER
08	MR. R.B. MALIK	MEMBER
09	MR. KULDEEP KUMAR	MEMBER
10	MS. VAIBHAVI JOSHI	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
11	MS. RATIKA MATTHEW	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
12	MS. DEEPA KABRA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
13	MR. MANOJ SHARMA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
14	MR K P DEVASHIYA	PRINCIPAL JNV
15	MR. D K PATEL	REPRESENTATIVE DOE
16	MS GEETA BHARDWAJ	EX OFFICIO SECRETARY